lmkanav.blogg.se

Forge of empires fall event 2018 quests
Forge of empires fall event 2018 quests





forge of empires fall event 2018 quests

Integration with Daily Challenge : Overall I think I'm a fan - though when it's a DC chest I like less so - but usually my DC chest is filled with stuff I don't much care for. Perhaps ingredient exchange should be through the event interface rather than the quest interface. The 2 for 1 ingredient quest probably needs some sort of attention brought to it that it isn't something you normally want to do despite it always sitting there - I'm not sure how, but I do know I almost instinctively went to complete it when I first started the event before i caught myself. The new cider mill level will be welcomed by many who loved those - i'm not one of them but that's ok.Įvent Style : The 5 ingredients make for an interesting setup where we'll need to manage chests chosen by the types of ingredients we haven't used as much of - it may make some of the chests that we otherwise are unimpressed by more desirable. The residence provides too little population to be usable imo - medals are not that special to justify the extra space. New side themed prizes : Meh - It's good they're not a focus or I might have to complain about them I'm sure the cultural building is fine. At any rate, not important to me as I'll take the 3 FP one every time both as is, and with the goods being increased a bit.Ĭhest prizes : Nice to see the premium buildings make an appearance after they disappeared from summer.

forge of empires fall event 2018 quests

or maybe 10 and 20 as it appears you're trying to make the 2 FP one appeal to those who like their buildings to make medals. The normal standard for goods produced by special buildings these days is that 5 goods and 1 FP are interchangeable so perhaps the other two should be 10 goods and 15 goods instead of 7 and 10. Mill of Fall : Colorful version is very nice - effectively a better repeat of pillar of heroes and we know that one went over well The other two I think could use a little bit of help, though I'm sure *someone* would take them as is.







Forge of empires fall event 2018 quests